(904) 438-4373

Contact Het-Heret

Fellowship of the Golden Dawn

The Order of the Golden Dawn Collegium Spiritu Sancti

Temple Het Heret - Seattle, WA


Temple Het Heret - Seattle, WA

(904) 438-4373

Office of the Praemonstrator:
praemonstrator@hetheret.org

Office of the Imperator:
imperator@hetheret.org

Office of the Cancellarius:
cancellarius@hetheret.org

The Order of the Golden Dawn Collegium Spiritu Sancti

Sanctuaries on the West Coast

Athyr Sanctuary Spokane, WA
athyr@hetheret.org

Athoor Sanctuary Portland, OR
athoor@hetheret.org

Hathor Sanctuary Vancouver BC
hathor@hetheret.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright Het-Heret 2012. All rights reserved.
(904) 438-4373
Email: eyeofra@hetheret.org